MODULE: (2016) MIVC600.1 PRACTICE, RESEARCH AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Phase 3: Finalizing work, contextualization and presentation.

Presentation of work –

At the point of time i have completed my final pieces for the upcoming exhibition. I am now starting to look at presentation of my work and seeing how other street artists and collage artists present their work. I aim to show my work in a professional manner which conveys my project in a high standard.

larger.jpgP1051247_Gallery_View_1.jpgcharlie-anderson-dubai-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

